Zenome.com  


CONTACT INFORMATION

Before contacting us please check to see if your question has already been answered in our Help File.

If, after reading our Help File, you still have questions please direct them to the most appropriate office listed below.

To efficiently serve you, your query should be as specific and concise as possible.


Administrator
If you have a question regarding the business operations of Zenome please contact:
Administrator@Zenome.com

Affiliates
If you want to become a Zenome affiliate; you would like to recommend an affiliate; or you have an issue with a current affiliate please contact:
Affiliates@Zenome.com

Category Editors
If you want to contact an editor of a category please go to the relevant Sub-Category and, at the top of the page select: "Contact Editor". Or, see "Managing Editor" below.

Charities
If you are a registered and respected charity and want to be considered for our list of charities; or if you have comments regarding our current charities please contact:
Charities@Zenome.com

Feedback
Zenome welcomes thoughtful feedback; from our taskbar please select "Feedback", or contact:
Feedback@Zenome.com

General Information
If you have general questions or comments please contact:
Info@Zenome.com

Help Desk
If you require assistance with any of the Zenome features please consult our "Help" file on the lower Taskbar.
If you still have questions please contact:
HelpDesk@Zenome.com

Investing
If you are a Zenome investor, or are interested in investment opportunities please contact:
Investing@Zenome.com

Jobs
If you want to apply to be the Editor of a Zenome Category, please go to the specific Sub-Category you'd like to apply to and select "Apply to be the Editor of this Category".
If you want to apply for a job with Zenome, please email your CV to:
Jobs@Zenome.com

Managing Editor
If you are a Category Supervisor and need information; or if you have questions about becoming an Editor please consult our "Editor's Guide" file under the "Tools" tab.
After reading the "Editor's Guide", if you still have questions please contact:
ManagingEditor@Zenome.com

Media Relations
If you are a member of the media and require background information about Zenome please contact:
MediaRelations@Zenome.com

Privacy
If you have questions about our Privacy Policy please read go the "Privacy" tab on the lower taskbar. If, after reading our Privacy Policy you still have questions or suggestions please contact:
Privacy@Zenome.com

Sponsors
If you want to become a Zenome sponsor; you would like to recommend a sponsor; or you have an issue with a current sponsor please contact:
Sponsors@Zenome.com

Webmaster
If you have any technical difficulties or suggestions please contact:
Webmaster@Zenome.com

 
Home | Terms |  Privacy |  Help |  Français | Contact |  Publishers |  Sponsors |  Media Room |  About Us |  Login
copyright © 2005 - 2006